Skip Navigation


2022-2023 PTO Officers

President - Kelly Ramsaran 
Vice President - Kristyn Taylor
Secretary - Kristin Shaw
Treasurer - Jennifer Williams and Lavina Ray
Hospitality Chairs- Amy Roberts and Kari Lambrou
Room Parent Coordinators - Luz Heine (KPrep-8th), Tiffany Kellam (Preschool)
Parent/Teacher Liaison - Nicole Henry
Member at Large - Jane Massey

The PTO will meet throughout the year to discuss school-wide events, activities, and budget items. 

Next Meeting:

Wednesday, February 8, 2023


Upcoming Events:

Dress Down Day
$5.00 Donation
Wednesday, January 4, 2023